Update on Horse Thought


Writing two blogs can be quite tricky. I’m always torn between which blog I should post on. I really should decide how I should differentiate between the two. At this point Horse Thought seems to focus a bit more on sports psychology, competing and training horses.

Readers of this blog – please don’t feel neglected! There are so many of you that I have come to know and I really value the comments that you make. I also appreciate the many of you that read the blog! Its so rewarding. If you want to catch up on a bit more reading and on what I’ve been up to please have a look at:

When your horse is scared on trails

Riding circles in a dressage arena

Caring for your horse at a show

Circle grid work exercise for show jumpers

 

Best,

Tanya 9 April 2012

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

